A tribute to my Mum – my writing certificate

By Sharon Harvey

I am SO very happy, pleased and proud to have received my writing certificate 🙂 It maybe only currently for fillers but I have still earned it 🙂

This is in honour of my late Mum who believed in me and my writing and encouraged me to explore it further when others laughed at me. It also came on the day she sadly collapsed shortly before her sad death just after Christmas, so its a poignant day to have received it. She died on 29th December 1986 and I cannot think of a better way of honouring and remembering her than with this tribute.

So thank you Mum, this is for you. ❤️🌟✨ Love & Miss you as always xxxx

My Writing Certificate that I am very proud of
My Writing Certificate that I am very proud of
Leave a Reply

