Letter printed. 

A while ago, I had commented on how thrilled I was to see actor Michael Praed come into Emmerdale as Frank Clayton, father to Tracey and Vanessa.  Click here for that article.

Within the article I mentioned my hopes for him and Charity to team up as they simply oozes chemistry and it was painfully obvious they were great together and worked great together after seeing them team up for the diamond heist. He was much more suited to her than he was current love interest Megan whom it was painfully obvious wasn’t suited at all together.

I was therefore really happy and excited when I had my letter published in a magazine expressing my desire for Emmerdale to make this happen and for Frank and Charity to be together and unlock that palpable oozing chemistry completely.

My published letter on Frank and Charity
Leave a Reply

