Another letter printed: Broadchurch-A mystery as to why it’s the final series. 

By Sharon Harvey

It’s always lovely and still gives me a lovely warm proud feeling even after all these years of writing letters to various mags and papers, to see my letters printed and my name in full print under them 😊

My latest one is a letter to do with Broadchurch, and my feelings on this current and final series which as I have said in my letter – is a complete mystery as to why it’s the last…..

image

Letter on Broadchurch printed in the TV Times

By sharonharvey2 Posted in TV

Leave a Reply

